Where the Crawdads Sing


Extreame Savings Item! Save 46% on the Where the Crawdads Sing by Random House Large Print at Smart Phone Village. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. #1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick''I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!''--Reese Witherspoon''Painfully beautiful.''--The New York Times Book Review''Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver.''--BustleFor years, rumors of the ''Marsh Girl'' have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark,


Where the Crawdads Sing by Random House Large Print
4.1 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$28.00
$15.17
You Save: 46%


Quantity:  

 


Product Description & Reviews

#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--BustleFor years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark, the so-called Marsh Girl. But Kya is not what they say. Sensitive and intelligent, she has survived for years alone in the marsh that she calls home, finding friends in the gulls and lessons in the sand. Then the time comes when she yearns to be touched and loved. When two young men from town become intrigued by her wild beauty, Kya opens herself to a new life--until the unthinkable happens.Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder. Owens reminds us that we are forever shaped by the children we once were, and that we are all subject to the beautiful and violent secrets that nature keeps.

Features & Highlights

  • Where the Crawdads Sing Paperback - Large Print

Additional Information

Manufacturer:
Random House Large Print
Category:
Accessories
Release Date:
2018-08-14
EAN:
9781984827616
ISBN:
1984827618
Edition:
Large Print
Author:
Delia Owens
Publisher:
Random House Large Print
Publication Date:
2018-08-14
Binding:
Paperback
Item Weight:
1.1 pounds
Item Size:
1.01 x 9.26 x 6.11 inches
Package Weight:
1.1 pounds
Package Size:
6.1 x 1.1 x 9.2 inches

 


Have questions about this item (9781984827616), or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Random House Large Print, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


mpn: AK-848061055764, ean: 0848061055764,
Power Wave Stand The Optimized Wireless Charging Stand High-Speed Charging for flagship Samsung phones gets boosted to a blazing-fast 10W. Power any wirelessly-charged device in your arsenal at an uninterrupted 5W. Versatile Viewing Twin charging coi...

mpn: A-9-0, ean: 0659193190946,
BEST HD STEREO SOUND: The Aviano A90 Wireless Earbuds are the epitome of quality. These bluetooth earphones are precisely built to last and offer the best HD sound possible on wireless bluetooth earbuds. Immerse yourself in sound like never before. ...

mpn: r1,
GAME OF THRONES: A NEW ORIGINAL SERIES, NOW ON HBO. Few books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin's monumental epic cycle of high fantasy that began with A Game...

mpn: 87300-141, ean: 0017229165786,
Plantronics Voyager Legend Wireless Bluetooth Headset - Compatible with iPhone, Android, and Other Leading Smartphones - Black. Refer to the user guide and manual for troubleshooting steps.BLUETOOTH 3.0 HEADSET: Signature Plantronics audio technology...